Chaotic Cooking-Through Challenge : Creamy Parmesan Salad Dressing

I decided to make another salad dressing because we are busy eating salads right now since lettuce is fresh in our garden.

My second recipe is a variation of a Creamy Italian Dressing by changing it up a bit to become a Creamy Parmesan Dressing.

Here are the ingredients which I used in my recipe.

I was unable to find the recipe that I used on the BHG website to provide a link for you.  But if you search online you can find various recipes.

I made notations in my book and plan to make this again since we like this one.  It tastes much like one from that famous company who sells their Buttermilk dressings.

🙂

One thought on “Chaotic Cooking-Through Challenge : Creamy Parmesan Salad Dressing

  1. This dressing looks delicious!!! I will have to try this one. It is nice to have a good variety of dressings to make, especially during salad season!

~Speak to me~

