Family Photos

img_0372

 Does this make it any easier or less painful to sell someone else’s family memories in a consignment shop?

I still wonder how someone’s beloved family photos would end up here.

Maybe some are extras from the photo studio which took the image but other ones have personal messages/dates/names written on the back.

I looked through this basket just to make sure none of my family were waiting to be found…

One thought on “Family Photos

  1. I love old family photos. Old photos, period. I often “adopt” photographs like this and I make them part of my own family. Even bad photographs, the ones that are blurry and badly composed. I call them my orphans…

~Speak to me~

