Arms and Hearts Reaching Towards Heaven

IMG_2428

I miss you much, Pappy!  I can’t wait to see you again and catch up on so much that has happened in the last 26 years.  And to talk about all the things which we never talked about before; I have so many questions to ask you and Mammy.  I still remember the day my Father came home from the hospital to tell us that you were no longer with us and it broke our hearts so deeply.  I have so many great memories of our times together.  I hope you are proud of the woman I’ve become.  Love you tons! XOXO

Happy Birthday, Josephine!  Thank you for writing to me for all of those years and for all the wonderful gifts you gave to me and my family.  I’ll always remember the gifts which UPS delivered to us on Christmas Eve from you and your family.  Hugs!

~Speak to me~

