Been busy hookin’ (yarn, that is)…

Been busy crocheting since I’ve learned.

My cousin is due to have her baby soon and I just had to make a few items for her.

IMG_7066

Here is the baby blankey which is 35″ x 35″.

IMG_7064_baby_blanket_2014

I also have to indulge in items for myself.

Here is my first hat which is so comfy and warm to be wearing these days here in the NorthEast.

IMG_7069_comfy_warm_hat

For those of you in the snow and ice~take care, keep warm and just stay off the roads and enjoy time at home

🙂

3 thoughts on “Been busy hookin’ (yarn, that is)…

~Speak to me~

