FREE! FREE! FREE! Amazing Fonts for FREE!!

I absolutely love handwriting fonts!

And, I’ve found a new site (well, new to me anyway ;)) which has amazing fonts to use for any programs, including Photoshop!

It is KevinandAmanda.com, and I’ve provided a button at the bottom of my blog which will link you to their site.

Also, dafont.com is a great one for free fonts!

If you love fonts and working with them in your Photoshop, scrapbooking or other programs,

check out these sites!  For Kevin & Amanda, you can download ALL of the fonts in one quick click!

Enjoy!

One thought on “FREE! FREE! FREE! Amazing Fonts for FREE!!

~Speak to me~

