My Personal Card Challenge: common elements in scraps

if you’ve read any of my other posts regarding My Personal Card Challenge, you know that I am trying to use scraps of paper to make cards.

i have been looking through the stack of scraps to find common elements between the pieces.  if you have common elements in scraps of craft paper, you will have a card which is ‘tied together.’

for this card, i found several scraps which have circles.  even the final element which i added, the flower-brad, is composed of small circles.

how cute!

circles_card

One thought on “My Personal Card Challenge: common elements in scraps

  1. I like the way you tied them together like that. Even the colors in most of them – that rust orange flows through all but one of them. (The background is a little distracting, though (the cloth). I bet having it on a solid color would show this piece off even better! )

~Speak to me~

