Weekly Photo Challenge: (My Mother’s) Love

Two months after my Mother’s passing, I saw this sunset one evening.

mothers.love.1

As I looked at the clouds, my eyes immediately glimpsed the clouds on the far right.  I hurried into the house for my camera.  I did not want to miss capturing this moment.

mothers.love.2

In that moment, I felt it was a message from my Mother to me.  I felt that she was telling me that she loved me.  She wanted me to know.

mothers.love.3

As I look at those clouds, I see a Heart.

I have shared the image with others, including my Father, and they see an Angel.

Either way, I feel it was my Mother sending me an important message.

It means a great deal to me to know that.  I watched her suffer for the last six months of her life and only wanted her to have Peace.  I feel she is in a much better place without the infirmities which beheld her here on Earth.

I love you too Mom!  I will see you again one day!

XOXOXOXO

5 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: (My Mother’s) Love

~Speak to me~

