Weekly Photo Challenge: My 2012 in Pictures

5 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: My 2012 in Pictures

  1. These are awesome. I love the angle you got on the Farm Show Chickie and your Thanksgiving Bird looked incredible (You have to share your secret for getting it so beautiful and tasty-looking!). Actually, you do really great with the unique angles for a lot of your shots! Love them!

    • Happy you enjoy my images! We must get together and take a trip through our “old stompin’ grounds” (Literally. I want to walk ‘our town.’) with our cameras! So much fun!!

~Speak to me~

