Daily Prompt for 10.26.12

…Your blog just became a viral sensation. What’s the one post you’d like new readers to see and remember you by? Write that post…

i’m not much of a writer, but i absolutely

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE

photography!

as you can see from my blog,

which is home to a very small sampling of photography from my collection.

 i feel i was born with this gift of a great photographer’s eye

and passion for photography.

will you help me to achieve my dream of a career in photography

and buy an image?

~Speak to me~

