Daily Prompt for 10.24.12

…What’s the one thing you hope other people never say about you?…

that i am a selfish person because i’ve chosen to not have human children.

i think that my love and caring for others in this world

are still shown in the way i take care of my kitties.

just as my mother loved animals with all of her heart too!

*ask my husband; he knows he is definately in line behind my kitties*

😉

(isn’t that what a good mother does?  puts her “kitties” before others and even herself??)

One thought on “Daily Prompt for 10.24.12

~Speak to me~

