portrait photography

i have always taken photos of people; even if they didn’t want to pose.

i have always enjoyed taking photos of any subject who can’t argue with me.

here was a moment when she didn’t argue.

and i got a picture which i am proud of.

maybe portrait photography will become my next big craze.

(…if only i could find subjects who want to be in front of the camera and who don’t argue with me….)

hmm……………

let me know your thoughts~

 

this photo reminds me of the 1970’s….

(lately, anything vintage or from anytime before my birth, are inspiring to me and so attractive to the eyes)

2 thoughts on “portrait photography

  1. this is lovely, and yes it does remind me of the 70’s also. its not often i can find someone that is absolutely comfortable with getting their picture taken, with the exception of kids, i find it doesn’t bother kids much. candid’s of kids are especially fun.

~Speak to me~

