WordPress.com Reader & Topics

i don’t believe that i am alone when i say this,

I TOTALLY HATE THE NEW WAY TO READ TOPICS/NEW POSTS BY OTHERS!

my posts do not seem to show up in the reader, or i must search for several days to find them, and others are missing the opportunity to visit my site.

(i miss the previous version of posts and i always saw mine posted each time i searched!)

is this happening to you?

if you enjoy reading my posts, i encourage you to follow my blog, so that you don’t miss the opportunity of reading my newly added posts (and photography)!

~Speak to me~

